i'm damn good on english.

tjenixen blogmixen!
Today i'm gonna take this "inlägg" on english. okey today i have ben in school, it was veryveryvery booooring.
when when i come home me and my mum bakeade little bullar, jummiiiiy! So now i have eat a lots of bullar, now i'm fat ;)  And juste today in school we haved häslokontroll, i got bad syn thinkte sicksister. She said to me.

sicksister - Matilda, you have to go too a optiker and get glasseyes.
Me - Never in my life!

And the sicksister thinkt that i am to stressad all the time, her råd to me was go a morning and a afternoon walk everyday. We får se how it gonna be with that. Because i'm damn morning tired.

hope u understand. if you not... THEN YOU ARE A SUCKER!

Kommentarer
amanda

hejhej, du kan väl imorn! :) ring mig sen och medela!

2010-05-26
URL: http://garforbi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0